• Shokolat
In cart Not available Out of stock

The debut album. A collection of original, classical piano music with a modern twist. Track list - 1.Song Without Words 2.Flying 3.Calm Before the Storm 4.Faire L'Amour 5.If Only... 6.Schubertesque 7.Storm 8.For Angus & Dai 9.Calm After the Storm 10.Damsel in Distress Sonata 11.Enchantment 12.Sparring Lovers 13.Pour Les Enfants 14.Unfinished 15.Bonus track Chopin Prelude No.4 16. Bonus Track Beethoven 17. Bonus Track Song Without Words Stuart & Sons

Read more… close